2019 – 2020 State Officers

Seth M. : State Master Councilor

Seth M.

State Master Councilor

seth@michigandemolay.org
Jacob Z. : State Senior Councilor

Jacob Z.

State Senior Councilor

jacob@michigandemolay.org
Eric Z. : State Junior Councilor

Eric Z.

State Junior Councilor

eric@michigandemolay.org
Cameron H. : State Senior Deacon

Cameron H.

State Senior Deacon

cameron@michigandemolay.org
Tyler F. : State Junior Deacon

Tyler F.

State Junior Deacon

tyler@michigandemolay.org
Dylan V. : State Chaplain

Dylan V.

State Chaplain

dylan@michigandemolay.org
Charles G. : State Mashal

Charles G.

State Mashal

charles@michigandemolay.org
Jason F. : State Scribe

Jason F.

State Scribe

jason@michigandemolay.org