Meet the Administrative Staff

Vincent A. D’Aguanno

Executive Officer

Active Member ISC

Jeffrey D. Stewart

Deputy Executive Officer

Deputy Member of ISC

Daniel C. Myers

State Chapter Advisor

Deputy Member of ISC

Sherman C. Parker Junior

Director of Finance

Executive Officer Emeritus

Brandon Stewart

Director of Membership


Cheryl Stewart

Director of Registration

Dean A. Barr

Honorary Member of ISC

Donald L. Galway

Honorary Member of ISC

Tammie D’Aguanno

Executive Secretary

Tara McCallum

Director of Sweethearts