2019 Honors Designates

At the Annual Session in Kansas City, Missouri, the following members, advisors, and supporters were awarded DeMolay’s highest honors:


Zachary R. – Livingston County Chapter

Cross of Honor

Alisha Wayne – Chain O’ Lakes Chapter
Sandra Frederick – C.C. Reeves Chapter
Robert Webb – C.C. Reeves Chapter
Dennis Frederick – C.C. Reeves Chapter

Active Legion of Honor

Harold Lanning – Michigan DeMolay
Raymond Moore – Michigan DeMolay

Honorary Legion of Honor

Larry Kelsey – C.C. Reeves Chapter
Jeffrey Stewart – Walt Disney Chapter
Michael Roberts – Michigan DeMolay
Ryan Groat – Michigan DeMolay

Active Member of DeMolay International

Additionally, ‘Dad’ Walt Wheeler, PGM was elected an Active Member of DeMolay International.

The Chevalier, Legion of Honor, and Cross of Honor will be invested at the Annual Honors Day on November 2nd.