2018 Honors Recipients

At the annual meeting in Alexandria, VA on June 23rd, the International Supreme Council elected the following brothers to receive DeMolay’s highest honors.


Kyle E. – Roseville Chapter
Seth M. – Walt Disney Chapter
Justin L., SMC – Wayne Chapter

Legion of Honor

Norman Storms – Saginaw Preceptory
Christopher Bell – Clifford C. Reeves Chapter
Brad Norwood – Clifford C. Reeves Chapter
Mathew Shelton, PSMC – Michigan State Chapter
Derek Thamarus, PSMC, PICS – Michigan State Chapter
Daniel Myers, PSMC – Michigan State Chapter
Jay Drick – Livingston County Chapter

Honorary Legion of Honor

Lawrence Leib – Michigan State Chapter
Craig Maison – Michigan State Chapter
Mark Manning – Michigan State Chapter

Cross of Honor

Jeffrey Stewart – Walt Disney Chapter
James Lawson – Wayne Chapter

Additionally, the following men have been elected to be invested as members of DeMolay International.

Honorary Members of DeMolay International

David M. Hill, MWGM
Donald Galway
James Hawn
William Finkel, PGM

The Chevalier, Legion of Honor, and Cross of Honor will be invested at the Grand Master’s Honoring at the Lincoln Park Masonic Temple on Saturday, November 10th. The new members of DeMolay International will be collared on Saturday, August 12th at the Installation of Officers for Michigan DeMolay.

Post a comment